References

Our solutions

At home at the Illerbogen

On the site of the former Haindl paper mill in Waltenhofen-Hegge, 120 houses and 60 apartments are currently being built. The living space in the form of single-family, semi-detached, terraced and chain houses, as…

Read more

Green Factory

Future today

Luftaufnahme der Green Factory

The CO2-neutral factory

The Green Factory at the main site of the Alois Müller Group in Ungerhausen is the largest nearly energy-self-sufficient production and office building in the world. It has a symbolic character in the area of energy efficiency and sustainability while also serving as an example of making the energy revolution a reality…

Mobile solutions

WORK LIKE THE PROS

Mobile Geräte Kaufen. Heizcontainer bei der Anlieferung mit einem Mobilkran.

Rental or purchase

You can use our mobile warm-air heating systems, heating stations and refrigeration systems for quickly and efficiently heating or cooling any kind of space. They are ideal for use as temporary or long-term heating or cooling solutions…

Career

Leaping into the future with us

We have grown from a traditional family business into an innovative and medium-sized company with ten locations. We face the challenges of the present and future by taking a holistic and sustainable approach to our work.

 

Want to be a part of our team?
We look forward to your application!

Green Factory

The energy-self-sufficient and CO2–neutral factory

In our Green Factory we provide extensive manufacturing and production services for mobile power stations designed as containers as well as for power module systems. Furthermore, we manufacture ventilation ducts and technical supply components for plant construction such as piping systems made of steel and stainless steel in a CO2-neutral production environment.

Our solutions are to your advantage: quality assurance, time savings, process optimisation and sustainability.

A new video by the VDI ZRE shows resource efficiency with a practical example

CO2-neutral production

It is possible to have nearly CO2-neutral production by using your own solar installation, a combined heat and power plant, a pellet heater and production processes tailored to power generation. The new video by the VDI Centre for Resource Efficiency (VDI ZRE) called “The CO2-neutral factory – Green Factory” shows how sustainably our power supply is designed

Please accept the marketing cookies to watch this video.

Referenzen

Unsere Lösungen

Klinikum Kempten

Seit Jahrzehnten zeigen wir uns verantworlich für das Klinikum Kempten. Es ist Teil des Klinikverbund Kempten-Oberallgäu und stellt die Schwerpunktversorgung für die Region Kempten und Oberallgäu, für weite Teile des Ost- und Unterallgäus, Oberschwabens…

Mehr lesen

Green Factory

Future today

Die CO2-neutrale Fabrik

An dem Hauptstandort der Alois-Müller-Gruppe in Ungerhausen befindet sich mit der Green Factory das größte nahezu energieautarke Produktions- und Bürogebäude der Welt. Es hat Symbolcharakter in Sachen Energieeffizienz sowie Nachhaltigkeit und steht beispielhaft für eine gelebte Energiewende…

Mobile Lösungen

Arbeiten wie die Profis

Mieten oder Kaufen

Mit unseren mobilen Warmluftheizsystemen, Heizzentralen und Kälteanlagen können Sie jede Art von Räumlichkeit schnell und effizient erwärmen bzw. kühlen. Sie eignen sich ideal als temporäre oder dauerhafte Heiz- oder Kühllösung…

Karriere

Der Sprung in die Zukunft mit uns

Wir sind vom traditionellen Familienbetrieb zu einem innovativen  und mittelständischen Unternehmen an zehn Standorten gewachsen. Mit unserem ganzheitlichen sowie nachhaltigen Arbeitsansatz stellen wir uns den Herausforderungen der Gegenwart und Zukunft.

 

Sie wollen Teil unseres Teams werden?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Green Factory

Die energieautarke und CO2-neutrale Fabrik

Wir bieten in unserer Green Factory umfassende Fertigungs- und Produktionsleistungen für mobile Energiezentralen in Containerbauweise sowie Energiemodulsysteme. Darüber hinaus fertigen wir Lüftungskanäle und versorgungstechnische Komponenten des Anlagenbaus wie zum Beispiel Rohrleitungssysteme aus Stahl und Edelstahl in einer CO2-neutralen Produktionsumgebung.
Unsere Lösungen sind ihre Vorteile: Qualitätssicherheit, Zeitersparnis, Ablaufoptimierung und Nachhaltigkeit.

Neuer Film des VDI ZRE zeigt Ressourceneffizienz am praktischen Beispiel

CO2-neutral produzieren

Mit einer eigenen Solaranlage, einem Blockheizkraftwerk, einer Pelletheizung sowie mit auf die Stromerzeugung abgestimmten Produktionsprozessen lässt sich nahezu CO2-neutral produzieren. Der neue Film „Die CO2-neutrale Fabrik – Green Factory“ des VDI Zentrum Ressourceneffizienz (VDI ZRE) zeigt, wie nachhaltig unsere Energieversorgung ausgerichtet ist.